Latest Govt Jobs | Jobs Alert | Jobs Notification

NICL Administrative Officers Recruitment 2017 – Apply Online for 205 Posts

NICL Administrative Officers Recruitment 2017 – Apply Online for 205 Posts: National Insurance Company Ltd. (NICL) has released a notification for recruitment of 205 Administrative Officer vacancies in Scale-I cadre from open market. Candidates fulfilling the eligibility criteria can apply online from 30-03-2017 to 20-04-2017. Other details are given below:

NICL Administrative Officers Recruitment 2017 Vacancy Details:
No. of Posts: 205 ( 113 Gen, 31 SC, 16 ST, 45 OBC)

Age: Candidates age must be between 21-30 years as on 01-03-2017. Age relaxation is applicable as per govt. rules.

Pay Scale: The starting Basic pay would be Rs. 32,795 /- in the scale of Rs. 32795-1610(14)-55335-1745(4)-62315. Total initial emoluments. Rs.51000/- per month approx.

Essential Qualification: A candidate must possess the minimum qualification of a Graduate/Post Graduate in any discipline from a recognized University OR any equivalent qualification recognized as such by Central Government with at least 60% marks in either of the degree examination (at least 55% for SC/ST) candidates.

Application Fee: Rs. 600/- for General/ OBC category candidates and Rs. 100/- for SC and ST candidates through online mode.

Selection Process: Candidates will be selected based on Preliminary Examination, Main Examination and Interview.

How to Apply: Candidates fulfilling the eligibility criteria may apply online through the website from 30-03-2017 to 20-04-2017.

Important Dates:

Online Registration starts from 30-03-2017
Last Date for registration 20-04-2017
Date of downloading of Call Letters Around 10 days before examination date
Date of Online Preliminary Examination 03/04 june-2017 (tentative)
Date of Online Main Examination 02 july-2017 (tentative)

For more information, refer the notification

Click here for recruitment advertisement

Click here to Apply Online

You might be interested in other posts:

FreeJobSeeker @ 2017